• VFW Post #8762

    Categories

    Nonprofit Organizations

    About Us

    A non-profit VFW Hall has full bar, commercial kitchen, and a hall for rent. Hosting community events throughout the week. Everything we do is to support local veterans and families in need.

    Events

    Bingo Night!
    • Bingo Night, Games, Food, Drinks, Drink Specials, Tacos, VFW Post 8762, West Sac, Events, Wednesday Night Fun
    • Wednesday Jun 19, 2024
    Trivia Night
    Bingo Night!
    • Bingo Night, Games, Food, Drinks, Drink Specials, Tacos, VFW Post 8762, West Sac, Events, Wednesday Night Fun
    • Wednesday Jun 26, 2024
    Trivia Night
    Bingo Night!
    • Bingo Night, Games, Food, Drinks, Drink Specials, Tacos, VFW Post 8762, West Sac, Events, Wednesday Night Fun
    • Wednesday Jul 3, 2024
    Trivia Night
    • Trivia Night, Game, Prizes, Fun, Food, All ages, VFW Post 8762, West Sac, events, Thursday
    • Thursday Jul 4, 2024
    Bingo Night!
    • Bingo Night, Games, Food, Drinks, Drink Specials, Tacos, VFW Post 8762, West Sac, Events, Wednesday Night Fun
    • Wednesday Jul 10, 2024
    Trivia Night
    Bingo Night!
    • Bingo Night, Games, Food, Drinks, Drink Specials, Tacos, VFW Post 8762, West Sac, Events, Wednesday Night Fun
    • Wednesday Jul 17, 2024
    Trivia Night
    Bingo Night!
    • Bingo Night, Games, Food, Drinks, Drink Specials, Tacos, VFW Post 8762, West Sac, Events, Wednesday Night Fun
    • Wednesday Jul 24, 2024
    Trivia Night
    Bingo Night!
    • Bingo Night, Games, Food, Drinks, Drink Specials, Tacos, VFW Post 8762, West Sac, Events, Wednesday Night Fun
    • Wednesday Jul 31, 2024
    Trivia Night
    • Trivia Night, Game, Prizes, Fun, Food, All ages, VFW Post 8762, West Sac, events, Thursday
    • Thursday Aug 1, 2024
    Bingo Night!
    • Bingo Night, Games, Food, Drinks, Drink Specials, Tacos, VFW Post 8762, West Sac, Events, Wednesday Night Fun
    • Wednesday Aug 7, 2024
    Trivia Night
    • Trivia Night, Game, Prizes, Fun, Food, All ages, VFW Post 8762, West Sac, events, Thursday
    • Thursday Aug 8, 2024
    Bingo Night!
    • Bingo Night, Games, Food, Drinks, Drink Specials, Tacos, VFW Post 8762, West Sac, Events, Wednesday Night Fun
    • Wednesday Aug 14, 2024
    Trivia Night
  • <iframe width="390" height="201" src="https://w2.countingdownto.com/5186480" frameborder="0"></iframe>

  • Newsletter

  •