• Events Calendar - Community Events

    Results Found: 29 View Full Calendar
    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 - Friday Sep 13, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Events, Seminars/Classes
    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Government, Chamber Events, Committee Meetings, Community Events, Morning Wake-Up Call Mixer, Seminars/Classes
    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Government, Holiday, Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Business After Hours, Chamber Events, Community Events, Membership Luncheons, Morning Wake-Up Call Mixer, Open Houses, Schmoozefest, Seminars/Classes, Trade Show, B2C
    Thursday Sep 12, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Government, Chamber Events, Community Events, Membership Luncheons, Seminars/Classes, B2B
    Thursday Sep 12, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Saturday Sep 14, 2019
    Food, music, Gyros, Dance, Dabke, Arabic, Festival, Live Bands, Family Friendly, Hookah ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events
    Saturday Sep 14, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events
    Sunday Sep 15, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events
    Thursday Sep 19, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events, Open Houses, Ribbon Cutting Ceremonies, B2B, B2C
    Thursday Sep 26, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Government, Holiday, Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Business After Hours, Chamber Events, Committee Meetings, Community Events, Membership Luncheons, Morning Wake-Up Call Mixer, Open Houses, Ribbon Cutting Ceremonies, Schmoozefest, Seminars/Classes, Trade Show, B2C
    Saturday Sep 28, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events
    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Friday Oct 4, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Friday Oct 4, 2019
    It's time to party on the patio! We will be cooking up some mouth watering delicious BBQ! Ribs Chicken Hot Links And more! Along with Happy Hour Beer and Wine ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Government, Holiday, Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Business After Hours, Chamber Events, Committee Meetings, Community Events, Membership Luncheons, Morning Wake-Up Call Mixer, Open Houses, Ribbon Cutting Ceremonies, Schmoozefest, Seminars/Classes, Trade Show, B2B, B2C
    Thursday Oct 10, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Government, Business After Hours, Chamber Events, Community Events, Membership Luncheons, Seminars/Classes, B2B, B2C
    Friday Oct 11, 2019
    It's time to party on the patio! We will be cooking up some mouth watering delicious BBQ! Ribs Chicken Hot Links And more! Along with Happy Hour Beer and Wine ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Friday Oct 11, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Seminars/Classes
    Saturday Oct 12, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Events
    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Friday Oct 18, 2019
    It's time to party on the patio! We will be cooking up some mouth watering delicious BBQ! Ribs Chicken Hot Links And more! Along with Happy Hour Beer and Wine ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Saturday Oct 19, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Holiday, Community Events
    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Friday Oct 25, 2019
    It's time to party on the patio! We will be cooking up some mouth watering delicious BBQ! Ribs Chicken Hot Links And more! Along with Happy Hour Beer and Wine ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 - Sunday Oct 27, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Community Events
    Saturday Oct 26, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Community Events
    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Government, Holiday, Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Business After Hours, Chamber Events, Committee Meetings, Community Events, Membership Luncheons, Morning Wake-Up Call Mixer, Open Houses, Ribbon Cutting Ceremonies, Schmoozefest, Seminars/Classes, B2B, B2C
    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
  • Upcoming Events