• 2018 Board of Directors

    2018 Board Chair: Terry Harvego, Harvego Industries

    1st Vice Chair: Jaclyn Powell, Smith McDowell & Powell, Law Corporation

    2nd Vice Chair: Chelsea Minor, Raley’s

    Treasurer:  Jason Smith, Teichert Materials

    Immediate Past Chair:  Chris White, Frontier Energy


    • Jeb Burton, The Burton Law Firm
    • Greg Coletti, Sacramento River Cats
    • Grant Deary, Nor-Cal Beverage Co.
    • Lori Hawkins, MidValley Funding & Inv. Inc
    • Phil Hinkel, UBS Mechanical
    • Jessica Kriegel, Fulcrum Property
    • Alex Oseguera, Waste Management
    • Heine Roikjer, IKEA West Sacramento
    • Jeff Stiles, Lightning Prints
    • A.J. Tendick, Bike Dog Brewing Co.
    • John Costa, PG&E
  • Upcoming Events