• 2017 Board of Directors

    Chair: Chris White, BKi | California Fuel Cell Partnership

    1st Vice Chair: Terry Harvego, Harvego Companies

    2nd Vice Chair: Jaclyn Powell, Smith McDowell & Powell

    Treasurer:  Jason Smith, Teichert Materials

    Immediate Past Chair:  Jeb Burton, The Burton Law Firm


    • Michael Brady, Dewberry Architects
    • Greg Coletti, Sacramento River Cats
    • Grant Deary, Nor Cal Beverage
    • Mitsuzo Fujio, Shinmei U.S.A. Corporation
    • Lori Hawkins, MidValley Funding & Inv. Inc
    • Phil Hinkel, UBS Mechanical
    • Jessica Kriegel, Fulcrum Property
    • Jacquelyn Lewis, PG&E
    • Chelsea Minor, Raley’s Family & Fine Stores
    • Alex Oseguera, Waste Management
    • Heine Roikjer, IKEA West Sacramento
    • A.J. Tendick, Bike Dog Brewing Co.


    • Ambassadors/Membership
    • Communications
    • Economic Development & Government Affairs

    Please visit our calendar to view committee meeting dates.  Contact Austin for more details.


    Denice Domke Seals
    President & CEO

    Austin Cooper
    Programs Coordinator

    Jessica Behrens
    Membership Services Coordinator

  • Upcoming Events