Events Calendar - Community Events

Results Found: 17 View Full Calendar
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Economic & Government Affairs, Chamber Events, Community Events, Seminars/Classes
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events, Open Houses, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Chamber Events, Community Events, Open Houses
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Open Houses
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 - Friday Sep 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Events, Seminars/Classes
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Economic & Government Affairs, Chamber Events, Committee Meetings, Community Events, Seminars/Classes
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Economic & Government Affairs, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Events, Community Events, Open Houses, Seminars/Classes
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Economic & Government Affairs, Chamber Events, Community Events, Seminars/Classes
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
Food, music, Gyros, Dance, Dabke, Arabic, Festival, Live Bands, Family Friendly, Hookah ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Sep 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events, Open Houses, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Economic & Government Affairs, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Events, Committee Meetings, Community Events, Open Houses, Ribbon Cutting, Seminars/Classes
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events

Printed courtesy of www.westsacramentochamber.com/ – Contact the West Sacramento Chamber of Commerce for more information.
1401 Halyard Drive, Suite 120, West Sacramento, CA 95691 – (916) 371-7042 – info@westsacramentochamber.com