Events Calendar - Community Events

Results Found: 29 View Full Calendar
Friday Oct 4, 2019
It's time to party on the patio! We will be cooking up some mouth watering delicious BBQ! Ribs Chicken Hot Links And more! Along with Happy Hour Beer and Wine ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Oct 11, 2019
It's time to party on the patio! We will be cooking up some mouth watering delicious BBQ! Ribs Chicken Hot Links And more! Along with Happy Hour Beer and Wine ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Oct 18, 2019
It's time to party on the patio! We will be cooking up some mouth watering delicious BBQ! Ribs Chicken Hot Links And more! Along with Happy Hour Beer and Wine ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Oct 25, 2019
It's time to party on the patio! We will be cooking up some mouth watering delicious BBQ! Ribs Chicken Hot Links And more! Along with Happy Hour Beer and Wine ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Nov 1, 2019
It's time to party on the patio! We will be cooking up some mouth watering delicious BBQ! Ribs Chicken Hot Links And more! Along with Happy Hour Beer and Wine ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Nov 8, 2019
It's time to party on the patio! We will be cooking up some mouth watering delicious BBQ! Ribs Chicken Hot Links And more! Along with Happy Hour Beer and Wine ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Nov 15, 2019
It's time to party on the patio! We will be cooking up some mouth watering delicious BBQ! Ribs Chicken Hot Links And more! Along with Happy Hour Beer and Wine ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Oct 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Seminars/Classes
Saturday Oct 26, 2019 - Sunday Oct 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Economic & Government Affairs, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Events, Committee Meetings, Community Events, Open Houses, Ribbon Cutting, Seminars/Classes
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Events
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Seminars/Classes
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Economic & Government Affairs, Chamber Events, Community Events, Seminars/Classes
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Oct 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Economic & Government Affairs, Chamber Events, Community Events, Seminars/Classes
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Economic & Government Affairs, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Events, Committee Meetings, Community Events, Open Houses, Ribbon Cutting, Seminars/Classes
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Events

Printed courtesy of www.westsacramentochamber.com/ – Contact the West Sacramento Chamber of Commerce for more information.
1401 Halyard Drive, Suite 120, West Sacramento, CA 95691 – (916) 371-7042 – info@westsacramentochamber.com